1. Fire!
2. Princess Miss Darkness
3. You Can Leave
4. The Art of Isolation
5. Live, Love, Dying


All songs written by Jeff Rouse
Recorded and mixed at The Office by Don Gunn
Produced by Don Gunn, Jeff Rouse & Keith Ash
Mastered by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering

Photography by Ernie Sapiro
CD Artwork by Gary Bedell

The Gemini is Jeff Rouse
With Barrett Martin, Keith Ash, Ryan Waters, Shawn Zellar, Chris Walla, Gary Westlake, Don Gunn, Jen Ayers and Kathy Moore

Spotify iTunes Amazon Buy

The Gemini

Release Date : May 11, 2018
Format : CD